Dog Care | Love My Dog Blog http://www.lovemydogblog.com For People Who Love Their Dogs Sun, 11 Oct 2020 01:55:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Loving And Caring For An Older Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:49:14 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3822 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/feed/ 0 4 Ways To A Happy and Well-Balanced Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/#respond Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:57:44 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3483 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/feed/ 0 How To Give Your Dog a Massage http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-give-your-dog-a-massage/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-give-your-dog-a-massage http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-give-your-dog-a-massage/#respond Mon, 16 Oct 2017 21:21:56 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3451 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-give-your-dog-a-massage/feed/ 0 Soothing Your Dog’s Fears http://www.lovemydogblog.com/soothing-your-dogs-fears/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=soothing-your-dogs-fears http://www.lovemydogblog.com/soothing-your-dogs-fears/#respond Thu, 25 May 2017 17:43:25 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3420 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/soothing-your-dogs-fears/feed/ 0 Keeping Your Dog’s Ears Clean http://www.lovemydogblog.com/keeping-your-dogs-ears-clean/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=keeping-your-dogs-ears-clean http://www.lovemydogblog.com/keeping-your-dogs-ears-clean/#comments Sun, 14 May 2017 22:04:00 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3361 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/keeping-your-dogs-ears-clean/feed/ 2 How to Get Rid of and Prevent Matting Fur http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-get-rid-of-and-prevent-matting-fur/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=how-to-get-rid-of-and-prevent-matting-fur http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-get-rid-of-and-prevent-matting-fur/#respond Sat, 06 May 2017 23:04:00 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3362 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-get-rid-of-and-prevent-matting-fur/feed/ 0 What’s the Best Way to File Your Dog’s Nails? http://www.lovemydogblog.com/whats-the-best-way-to-file-your-dogs-nails/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=whats-the-best-way-to-file-your-dogs-nails http://www.lovemydogblog.com/whats-the-best-way-to-file-your-dogs-nails/#respond Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:04:00 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3364 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/whats-the-best-way-to-file-your-dogs-nails/feed/ 0 5 Things To Remember While Caring For Your New Puppy http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-things-to-remember-while-caring-for-your-new-puppy/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5-things-to-remember-while-caring-for-your-new-puppy http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-things-to-remember-while-caring-for-your-new-puppy/#respond Fri, 25 Mar 2016 18:16:01 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=2984 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-things-to-remember-while-caring-for-your-new-puppy/feed/ 0 An Old Dog’s Request http://www.lovemydogblog.com/an-old-dogs-request/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=an-old-dogs-request http://www.lovemydogblog.com/an-old-dogs-request/#respond Fri, 09 Oct 2015 21:24:21 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=2892 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/an-old-dogs-request/feed/ 0 5 Ways To Ensure Your Dog Is Safe While At Doggy Daycare http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-ways-to-ensure-your-dog-is-safe-while-at-doggy-daycare/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=5-ways-to-ensure-your-dog-is-safe-while-at-doggy-daycare http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-ways-to-ensure-your-dog-is-safe-while-at-doggy-daycare/#comments Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:02:29 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=1323 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/5-ways-to-ensure-your-dog-is-safe-while-at-doggy-daycare/feed/ 2