Love My Dog Blog http://www.lovemydogblog.com For People Who Love Their Dogs Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:58:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Andy’s Story – Rescued from the China Meat Market http://www.lovemydogblog.com/andys-story-rescued-from-the-china-meat-market/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=andys-story-rescued-from-the-china-meat-market http://www.lovemydogblog.com/andys-story-rescued-from-the-china-meat-market/#respond Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:58:45 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3792 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/andys-story-rescued-from-the-china-meat-market/feed/ 0 Loving And Caring For An Older Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/#respond Wed, 16 Sep 2020 01:49:14 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3822 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loving-and-caring-for-an-older-dog/feed/ 0 A New Home For “Reggie” http://www.lovemydogblog.com/a-new-home-for-reggie/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=a-new-home-for-reggie http://www.lovemydogblog.com/a-new-home-for-reggie/#respond Fri, 07 Aug 2020 01:06:12 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3775 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/a-new-home-for-reggie/feed/ 0 Feeding Your Dog: How, What, When, Where, & What Not To Feed Them http://www.lovemydogblog.com/feeding-your-dog-how-what-when-where-what-not-to-feed-them/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=feeding-your-dog-how-what-when-where-what-not-to-feed-them http://www.lovemydogblog.com/feeding-your-dog-how-what-when-where-what-not-to-feed-them/#respond Sun, 10 May 2020 20:23:47 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3795 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/feeding-your-dog-how-what-when-where-what-not-to-feed-them/feed/ 0 10 Reasons Your Dog Ignores Your Training Commands http://www.lovemydogblog.com/10-reasons-your-dog-ignores-your-training-commands/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=10-reasons-your-dog-ignores-your-training-commands http://www.lovemydogblog.com/10-reasons-your-dog-ignores-your-training-commands/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 18:31:12 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3747 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/10-reasons-your-dog-ignores-your-training-commands/feed/ 0 Can CBD Oil Benefit Your Dog’s Health? http://www.lovemydogblog.com/can-cbd-oil-benefit-your-dogs-health/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=can-cbd-oil-benefit-your-dogs-health http://www.lovemydogblog.com/can-cbd-oil-benefit-your-dogs-health/#respond Mon, 23 Sep 2019 16:53:34 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3710 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/can-cbd-oil-benefit-your-dogs-health/feed/ 0 Loyal and Devoted -The Adorable Dachshund http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:30:15 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3698 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/feed/ 0 Police Rescue, Fall in Love, and Adopt Husky Tied to Fence http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/#comments Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:54:39 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3680 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/feed/ 1 Affenpinscher – aka The Monkey Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=affenpinscher http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 21:03:51 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3651 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/feed/ 0 Irish Wolfhound http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=irish-wolfhound http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 02:25:41 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3631 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/feed/ 0