Love My Dog Blog http://www.lovemydogblog.com For People Who Love Their Dogs Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:30:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Loyal and Devoted -The Adorable Dachshund http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 21:30:15 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3698 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/loyal-and-devoted-the-adorable-dachshund/feed/ 0 Police Rescue, Fall in Love, and Adopt Husky Tied to Fence http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/#respond Sat, 17 Aug 2019 18:54:39 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3680 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/police-rescue-fall-in-love-and-adopt-husky-tied-to-fence/feed/ 0 Affenpinscher – aka The Monkey Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/#respond Tue, 09 Jul 2019 21:03:51 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3651 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/affenpinscher/feed/ 0 Irish Wolfhound http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 02:25:41 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3631 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/irish-wolfhound/feed/ 0 The Ever-Popular Labrador Retriever http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-ever-popular-labrador-retriever/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-ever-popular-labrador-retriever/#respond Wed, 03 Apr 2019 01:52:52 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3600 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-ever-popular-labrador-retriever/feed/ 0 California Bans the Sale of Puppy Mill Pets In Petstores http://www.lovemydogblog.com/california-bans-the-sale-of-puppy-mill-pets-in-petstores/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/california-bans-the-sale-of-puppy-mill-pets-in-petstores/#respond Thu, 03 Jan 2019 23:41:24 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3582 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/california-bans-the-sale-of-puppy-mill-pets-in-petstores/feed/ 0 How To Find the Right Veterinarian http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-find-the-right-veterinarian/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-find-the-right-veterinarian/#respond Sun, 19 Aug 2018 01:00:07 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=2826 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/how-to-find-the-right-veterinarian/feed/ 0 The Boxer – The Class Clown http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-boxer-the-class-clown/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-boxer-the-class-clown/#respond Sat, 23 Jun 2018 01:21:08 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3515 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/the-boxer-the-class-clown/feed/ 0 Is Your Dog Too Fat? http://www.lovemydogblog.com/is-your-dog-too-fat/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/is-your-dog-too-fat/#respond Sat, 21 Apr 2018 00:01:42 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=2781 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/is-your-dog-too-fat/feed/ 0 4 Ways To A Happy and Well-Balanced Dog http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/ http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/#respond Fri, 22 Dec 2017 19:57:44 +0000 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/?p=3483 http://www.lovemydogblog.com/4-ways-to-a-happy-and-well-balanced-dog/feed/ 0